Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service and speedy purchase. One of the best experience that I have had purchasing a car. Sabrina, my sales representative went above and beyond. I highly recommend purchasing a car from here. 5* rating.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Always have good experience with Nissan service dept at Walker-jones

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

With my Nissian Altima 2012, this dealership has always came through for me. Sometimes the prices are high (for a college student) but the service is worth the price.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

l did walk-in oil/tire rotation. Service was timely, agents pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

polite sale reps

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Folks there went above and beyond to make sure all details were exactly as the deal was described. Appreciate the work of Sabrina and Frank.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

It was done within a day, and the the recall got me new fluid and cap on my 2014 Murano

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Timely and everything seems good.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I’ve been using this location for an oil change service for a while and I’m impressed at how fast they are. And I appreciate them for having a shuttle service. Top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Good customer service and technician was helpful and interacted well. My compliant is that they do not make appointments during the week. This does not work well for me as I live 55 miles away.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Testing battery and replacing it

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Great customer service and accommodations.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

A recall was checked and taken care of

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Thanks for fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Everyone is so nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

It was and always have been great service and everything start to finish.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

My transmission failed. I called and they ordered a replacement transmission. The transmission was delivered 3 days later and it was installed in 3 days. Very quick turnaround, professional installation and fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

You guys are awesome! Do what you say and say what you do kind of place. I like that!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great people to work with. My sales person Samantha was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

From start to finish our experience was top notch. The salesman was very knowledgeable regarding the cars features and explained everything in detail. The finance guy worked very hard to get me the best possible interest rate and payment. Very transparent and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely buy from them again and refer any family/friends looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

our salesman Brian was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. and the Finance dept was extremely quick and easy process. this was one of the best experiences on buying a new vehicle we have ever had. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND WALKER JONES IN WAYCROSS

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Had oil change/tire/rotation and leaking tire fixed on 2019 frontier. Start to finish was extremely fast. All people I dealt with were very pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend this dealer for any Nissan services.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Easy and hassle free experience

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The maintenance was done in a timely fashion and I was told what was needed to be done in the future. Everyone was so friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I was received very well at the dealership for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done within an hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Ist class service. Toby Eason is unbelievable at making things happen

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

ZACH WAS GREAT

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I have a 2022 Nissan Sentra that would not start after stopping by dollar general. I called roadside assistance and was told to find my own tow company and have my insurance reimburse me ..like what do I pay for if this is how you treat your customers...but I called Walker Jones Nissan and Sabrina hooked me up! She was able to get me a loaner and she is taking car of the tow for the car. If I ever need another vehicle, I would definitely go back to Sabrina! She is awesome and goes above her job to help ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Very good and professional. Thank you for having good staff. She was the receptionist at the desk. The cashier is always friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Professional services and very friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Very helpful staff took care of my issue the same day!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I've purchased many vehicles over the years from Walker Jones, particularly from Frank Schreiber. He and his team have always gone above and beyond to make sure I've not only gotten the best deal, but I'm always taken care of after the fact. They have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Walker Jones Nissan goes out of their way to please their customers. When you call and leave a message, you can bet they will call you back unlike many big dealerships that haven't got time for their customers. Thanks for Walker Jones being there.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

How hard everybody worked for me?

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Vehicle was taken back at appointment time and service was completed in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Nice

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

I had a great experience with a quick in and out oil change. I would highly recommend walker jones Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Forgot to reset my dash reminder for service and didn’t put a sticker on my window telling me the mileage for next maintenance

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Friendly. Fast. Informative

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Wonderful service! Thanks

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Always great service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

My husband and I were very impressed with the Sales Representative who assisted us with our purchase. Sabrina Merritt shared her knowledge and answered all of our questions about our selection. She was friendly and made it an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Very easy purchase THANK YOU Frank Schreiber

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

They took very good care of my vehicle and concern

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Ryan was great! He was very patient and throughly explained everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

I was very pleased with the way I was treated at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

The oil change service was done in a timely manner. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Zach and Toby were very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. The service was quick and efficient. Will definitely recommend Walker Jones Nissan Service Department!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

My wife and I were just passing through town and made a stop by Walker Jones Nissan and Micheal Oquendo came and met us in the parking lot not even 10 seconds of pulling in. I was very pleased with our experience with Micheal. Definitely will be recommending friends, family and whoever else is car shopping to Walker Jones Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I had my car serviced, it was quick and professional...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Short wait time. New windshield wipers installed.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Wow! Amazing experience. It was so simple unlike some other Nissan dealership I have dealt with recently. I chose this dealership because they told me I could have my oil changed and tire rotation without an appointment any weekday. I actually needed this fast service because I had to get to my mom asap due to a her having a medical emergency in another city. They told me it would take around 45 minutes. It actually may have taken a little less than 45 minutes. The staff was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Very friendly, little to no wait. They made sure we were satisfied with our service . We will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Walker Jones Nissan sales and service department are top notch when it comes to customer satisfaction. From top management to the office staff, they are focused on customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Walker Jones as the top rated sales and service department in our area.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Ryan was an awesome salesman and Ed offered us an excellent deal in financing!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Sabrina Merritt has always went above and beyond for her customers. She made sure that worked around my schedule because I live 2 hours away. This is my second car from walker jones and I’ll get my next one from there as well. She is truly the best. One sales lady that tried helping me before Sabrina I wasn’t pleased with at all. She was at the Toyota part right across the street. So I am so glad Sabrina was there that day to save me. Thank you walker jones and thank you Sabrina. Click to Copy

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Truck was ready well before I expected it.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very pleased thank all of you great 👍 job

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Everyone is so kind and friendly even "early"morning and they worked around my schedule....I thought they would be closed before I could get back in town to pickup my vehicle, but there was a plan for that too if necessary!!! Thanks for a Job well done!!!!! Grateful for all you have done for me!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I don't want to ruin their ratings because the service is just fine. But when you call, it is literally the loudest and worst automated system I've ever heard. It sounds like SNL did a mock up of a 1980's used car sales commercial. It is god awful. Dealer is fine otherwise, but that call in song is so bad I had to grind my nails on a chalkboard for an hour while listening to my children's KidsBop 240 album just to get the song out of my head.


Leave Us A Review